Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat You can also view archive Agendas and Minutes here: Agendas and Minutes

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 27, 2022  — Posted Jun 27, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, June 27, 2022

Jun 20, 2022  — Posted Jun 20, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council Workshop - Monday, June 20, 2022 - CANCELLED

Jun 13, 2022  — Posted Jun 13, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, July 13, 2022

Videos

May 23, 2022  — Posted May 23, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, May 23, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 16, 2022  — Posted May 16, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop, Monday, May 16, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 9, 2022  — Posted May 9, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, May 9, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 25, 2022 5:30 PM

Board of Appeals and Equalization Continuation Meeting - Monday, April 25, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 25, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, April 25, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 18, 2022  — Posted Apr 18, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop - Monday, April 18, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 11, 2022  — Posted Apr 11, 2022 4:30 PM

City Council SPECIAL Meeting - Monday, April 11, 2022 - Closed Session Only

Minutes

Apr 11, 2022  — Posted Apr 11, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, April 11, 2022 - CANCELLED

Apr 11, 2022  — Posted Apr 11, 2022 5:30 PM

Board of Appeals and Equalization Meeting

Minutes

Mar 28, 2022  — Posted Mar 28, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, March 28, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 21, 2022  — Posted Mar 21, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council Workshop - Monday, March 21, 2022 - CANCELLED

Mar 14, 2022  — Posted Mar 14, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, March 14, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 28, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, February 28, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 28, 2022 5:00 PM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop - Monday, February 28, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 22, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 11:00 AM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop - Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - CANCELLED

Feb 14, 2022  — Posted Feb 14, 2022 4:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, February 14, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 24, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, January 24, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 18, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council Workshop - Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - CANCELLED

Jan 10, 2022  — Posted Jan 10, 2022 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting - Monday, January 10, 2022

Minutes Videos

Airport Commission

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Aug 3, 2022  — Posted Aug 3, 2022 6:30 PM

Airport Commission Meeting - Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Jul 6, 2022  — Posted Jul 6, 2022 6:30 PM

Airport Commission Meeting - Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - CANCELLED

May 4, 2022  — Posted May 4, 2022 6:30 PM

Airport Commission Meeting - Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Mar 16, 2022  — Posted Mar 16, 2022 6:30 PM

Airport Commission Meeting - Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 2, 2022  — Posted Mar 2, 2022 6:30 PM

Airport Commission Meeting - Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - CANCELLED

Jan 5, 2022  — Posted Jan 5, 2022 6:30 PM

Airport Commission Meeting - Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - CANCELLED

Cable Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 20, 2022  — Posted Apr 20, 2022 4:00 PM

Cable Commission Meeting - Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Economic Development Authority

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 27, 2022  — Posted Jun 27, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA-DTC Workshop - Monday, June 27, 2022

Jun 13, 2022  — Posted Jun 13, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, June 13, 2022

Videos

May 23, 2022  — Posted May 23, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, May 23, 2022 - CANCELLED

May 16, 2022  — Posted May 16, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop - Monday, May 16, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 9, 2022  — Posted May 9, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA-DTC Workshop - Monday, May 9, 2022 - CANCELLED

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 25, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, April 25, 2022 - CANCELLED

Apr 18, 2022  — Posted Apr 18, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop - Monday, April 18, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 11, 2022  — Posted Apr 11, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, April 11, 2022 - CANCELLED

Mar 28, 2022  — Posted Mar 28, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, March 28, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 14, 2022  — Posted Mar 14, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, March 14, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 28, 2022 5:00 PM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop - Monday, February 28, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 22, 2022  — Posted Feb 22, 2022 6:30 PM

City Council-EDA-DTC Workshop - Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - CANCELLED

Feb 14, 2022  — Posted Feb 14, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA -DTC Workshop - Monday, February 14, 2022 - CANCELLED

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 24, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, January 24, 2022 - CANCELLED

Jan 10, 2022  — Posted Jan 10, 2022 5:30 PM

EDA Meeting - Monday, January 10, 2022

Minutes Videos

Fire - Fire Department Relief Association

Agenda Minutes Download

May 12, 2022  — Posted May 12, 2022 6:00 PM

Fire Department Relief Association Meeting - Thursday, May 12, 2022

Mar 24, 2022  — Posted Mar 24, 2022 6:00 PM

Fire Department Relief Association Meeting - Thursday, March 24, 2022

Fire - Joint Powers Fire Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 30, 2022  — Posted Jun 30, 2022 6:00 PM

Joint Powers Fire Board Meeting - Thursday, June 30, 2022

May 5, 2022  — Posted May 5, 2022 7:00 PM

Joint Powers Fire Board Meeting - Thursday, May 5, 2022

Parks, Trails, & Lakes Commission

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 15, 2022  — Posted Jun 10, 2022 9:31 AM

Parks, Trails, and Lakes Commission Regular Meeting - June 15, 2022 - CANCELLED

May 26, 2022  — Posted May 26, 2022 5:00 PM

Parks, Trails, & Lakes Commission Special Meeting - May 26, 2022

May 17, 2022  — Posted May 17, 2022 5:30 PM

Parks, Trails, & Lakes Commission Meeting - Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Videos

Apr 19, 2022  — Posted Apr 19, 2022 5:30 PM

Parks, Trails, & Lakes Commission Meeting - Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Videos

Mar 22, 2022  — Posted Mar 22, 2022 5:30 PM

Parks, Trails, & Lakes Commission Meeting - Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Videos

Feb 15, 2022  — Posted Feb 15, 2022 5:30 PM

Parks, Trails, & Lakes Commission Meeting - Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Videos

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 18, 2022 5:30 PM

Parks, Trails, & Lakes Commission Meeting - Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Videos

Planning Commission

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 22, 2022  — Posted Jun 22, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning commission Meeting - Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Videos

Jun 8, 2022  — Posted Jun 3, 2022 9:55 AM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 25, 2022  — Posted May 25, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Minutes Videos

May 11, 2022  — Posted May 11, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 27, 2022  — Posted Apr 27, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Minutes Videos

Apr 13, 2022  — Posted Apr 13, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - CANCELLED

Mar 23, 2022  — Posted Mar 23, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Minutes Videos

Mar 9, 2022  — Posted Mar 9, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - CANCELLED

Feb 23, 2022  — Posted Feb 23, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Minutes Videos

Feb 9, 2022  — Posted Feb 9, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - CANCELLED

Jan 26, 2022  — Posted Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Minutes Videos

Jan 12, 2022  — Posted Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting - Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Minutes Videos